Ginger Fish slutar i MM!

Marilyn Manson drummer Ginger Fish quits after 15 years in singer's band!"



"I am regretful to inform the fans that I have decided to step down as a member of Marilyn Manson , and see where my life , and the knowledge of my availability cares to take me . I can't stand by to watch opportunities pass me by simply because the knowledge of my availability wasn't clearly expressed by me . I wish my brothers well , and I expect nothing but great things from them . Sincerely , Ginger Fish"

Fan vad tråkigt! De har hållt ihop sen 1995, nu återstår bara Marilyn och Twiggy som frontmän. Ack ack ack. Positiva är att Marilyn jobbar med en ny självbiografi och album!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0